Trick Airtel Direct Trick

Discussion in 'Airtel Internet tricks' started by R$K, Oct 24, 2015.

  1. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    Steps :
    1) Connect Internet then try to connect pd proxy ( First Set udp 0 )
    2) If any port found then stop connecting and now use internet till disconnect.
    3) If port not found then disconnect net and connect again . (keep trying connect and disconnect )
    4) Once Port found then stop connecting.
    5) Now Browse internet. Unlimited... :)

    Note- Don`t Disconnect your net !

    **** Personally tested by me in Jharkhand *****
    ****Try in your state *****
    Working hours-- After 7 PM
  2. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56
    yes working but i am using slightly modified one :D
  3. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    102
    modified version plz pm..

    i didn't get that properly..
    If port not found then disconnect net and connect again???
    Once Port found then stop connecting.???
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 25, 2015
  4. krushna chandra modi

    krushna chandra modi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    57
    in odisha airtel give service through aircel . kya tricks working karega
  5. T@run

    T@run ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,078
    Likes Received:
    365
    bro if i get connected then how much can i download the data...is there some limit or we can use as much as we want without sim blocking issue.
  6. GreatX

    GreatX ՏԱթЄГ ӍѺԀЄГѦҬѺГ Staff Member Super Moderator ProActive

    Messages:
    1,013
    Likes Received:
    1,261
    Not working In delhi... ;[
  7. THE-TERROR

    THE-TERROR ★★★★★

    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    130
    no limit ... u can use as much u want .... ... n use ur mind u can connect whole day these ports ..... juz try hard :p
    R$K likes this.
  8. Suprotim

    Suprotim ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    839
    Likes Received:
    142
    How whole day...?
    Mostly it works after 7 pm..
    Kindly pm the process
  9. vinaysharma221991

    vinaysharma221991 ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,101
    Likes Received:
    68
    data pack pe kaam karegi kya???
  10. Rock$p

    Rock$p ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    578
    Likes Received:
    292
    where r the ports? this one is the direct drick...
    mahendra89 likes this.
  11. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    Don`t know about sim blocking. I think Its unlimited
  12. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    yeah , Connect and disconnect net .
  13. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    102
    can u plz elaborate??
  14. BUDDHI

    BUDDHI ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    620
    Likes Received:
    160
    Hey suprotim bro is it still working in w.b...previously working in the previous month
  15. Hedgehog

    Hedgehog ★★★★★

    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    51
    how many times we have to connect and disconnect?
  16. prince007

    prince007 Moderator Staff Member Moderator ProActive

    Messages:
    825
    Likes Received:
    358
    not working for me . Tried in WB, Bihar and Mumbai States sim
  17. Govil

    Govil ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    959
    Likes Received:
    465
    jab tak port open ni hoga kaise show karega ?
  18. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    sometimes connects in 3-4 attempts and sometimes take longer 20+ attempts :troll3:
  19. Antonio James

    Antonio James ★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    26
    rsk bhai up east me working he ???
  20. sharum

    sharum ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    22
    not work in aasam sim
  21. Suprotim

    Suprotim ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    839
    Likes Received:
    142
    Working till now but it is taking 20-25 attempts for working the trick..
    Don't have that much patience
  22. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    don`t know bro.
  23. Ein$tieN

    Ein$tieN ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    993
    I never expected that CDC Tricks will ever work on AirTel.. Kudos for the nice find @R$K , The same glitch can be successful on Other ISP's too... Try it on Other Operators like Vodafone, Idea, Aircel etc... Only thing to remember is that you must have 0 main balance, no data should be left in your SIM (if you're on a data pack) and required some APN's which will work on 0 main balance (or) 0 data balance.
    Bruce Wayne and R$K like this.
  24. AKASH86

    AKASH86 ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,122
    Likes Received:
    84
    i hav tried about 40 times 2moro in wb sim..not worked 4 me
  25. Bruce Wayne

    Bruce Wayne ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    115
    Need too much patience and time and @Ein$tieN bro, I try more than 80-100+ and Connected but nothing Data Passing then I back to Reliance and You said well about CDC Trick but I didn't satisfied with Your line (See Red Quote) because some operators in some cities like Vodafone, !dea, Tata Docomo etc. are giving 3G Signals when You should recharge 3G Pack !
  26. krushna chandra modi

    krushna chandra modi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    57
    if u have no packs no 3g signal
  27. Ein$tieN

    Ein$tieN ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    993
    You didn't get my point... There are two ways to proceed :

    [1] With Data Pack : Maintain 0 Main Balance and No Data should be left in the current pack i.e. Only data pack activity should be remain for connectivity. Now, find some APN of your ISP which will connect in this situation (i.e. which only requires a valid data pack and doesn't have any effect over the data left in the current pack)

    [2] Without Data Pack : Maintain 0 Main Balance and find some APN of your ISP which doesn't requires any active data pack.
    krushna chandra modi likes this.
  28. krushna chandra modi

    krushna chandra modi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    57
    like airtel live
  29. Anmolvrm

    Anmolvrm ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    79
    airtelgprs.com connects at 0 bal and 0 mb data but no open ports found in delhi sim...tried 60 times
  30. Rambos

    Rambos ★★★★

    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    33
    Tried on Aircel but It kind of toughest to trick it nowadays