Exclusive OLA Cabs Trick to Earn Rs.200 Free Ride + Rs.200 Per Refer !!!

Discussion in 'Android Discussion' started by shilpa23, Oct 12, 2015.

  1. shilpa23

    shilpa23 ★★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    262
    Exclusive OLA Cabs Trick to Earn Rs.200 Free Ride + Rs.200 Per Refer !!!

    Now Ola Cabs has changed the Refer and Earn Amount to Rs 50 - Rs100 , Mostly Depending on the Location.

    So by this Trick You will not only get a Free Ride Coupon Worth Rs 200 But by using this trick you can also earn unlimited Rs.200 OLA Cabs coupon code
    for ride on per successfully referral.

    And your friend will also get Free Rs.200 OLA Cabs coupon code instead of Rs 50 or 100



    ★ Trick→

    First Download Fake Location Spoofer App→

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.incorporateapps.fakegps.fre

    ✰ Open Fake Location Spoofer app.

    ✰ Put your Device's GPS and Wifi on for High Accuracy in Location.

    ✰ Allow Mock Locations in your device (Settings>Developer Options).

    ✰ Accept Fake Location Spoofer app Terms now.

    ✰ You will see a map now > Simply Zoom out from your location and Search for Mumbai Region.

    ✰ Once got select any location within mumbai and click on Orange Play Button at the Right-Bottom of the app.

    ✰ Now you are set! Your Location is now in Mumbai


    .★ Steps →

    1 Now. Download the App from Playstore

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.olacabs.customer

    2. Sign up a new account, Enter your details..

    3. Use Referral Code - YTP43X
    To get Rs.200 OLA Cab Coupon codes for Free Ride.

    4. Now verify your mobile number and complete sign up process.

    5. Now go to menu and click on Offer & Free Rides, You will get Free Ride Coupon, Promo code worth Rs.200.

    6 Refer and Earn unlimited Free Ride Coupon worth Rs 200


    ★ Note →

    ● Only After using the above code you will get Rs.200 as Free Coupon & you will also get Rs.200 For Referring your friends. .

    ● Fake GPS Location is only needed at the sign up. After that you can disable it