Trick How to use Reliance Direct Trick On Android?

Discussion in 'Reliance Internet tricks' started by Shubham Kanwaria, Jul 13, 2014.

  1. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    How to use Reliance Direct Trick On Android? Plz help me.
  2. sharum

    sharum ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    22
    can u plz tell direct trick
  3. umar

    umar ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    121
    which direct trick?
    if u r talking about that 2g and then 3g recharge trick then there is nothing to do u just hav to recharge .
  4. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    102
    Recharge with a 3g pack......
    Than sms ALL to 55100 for GPRS settings.......
    If U already have reliance gprs settings.... Than follow steps.....
    1.Go to Acess Point Name Setting in ur mobile.....
    2.Do not make new config use original rcomnet config and edit it...
    3.Change APN from rcomnet to rcomwap......
    4.put secret proxy & port....(If u know)
    5.Save setting and set as default.....

    Enjoy unlimited 3g on your android or windows mobile..............:king:
    Simplytion, wmnitin and badalrock like this.
  5. Ethan.mackloy

    Ethan.mackloy ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,245
    Likes Received:
    401
    Use ur inbuilt browser first.
    sharad24041994 likes this.
  6. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    102
    I use UC browser and Opera it works for everything....
    playstore,blackm****,moboge*****.....
    a little balance deducts everytime(0.02-0.30mb)......
  7. THE-TERROR

    THE-TERROR ★★★★★

    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    130
    bro plzz pm me reliance direct .....
  8. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    Bro plz pm me how use can use.
  9. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    Bro where to put proxy and port. And I want to use whatsapp & playstore also
  10. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    102
    put proxy and port in access point setting in mobile data and networks setting.....
  11. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    I will post a thread tomorrow. " Reliance Direct trick on android " but it will be for rooted device only. Wait till..
  12. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    Okay, thanks bro ur help
  13. Hedgehog

    Hedgehog ★★★★★

    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    51
    Where Are u Frm?
  14. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    Rajasthan
  15. Hedgehog

    Hedgehog ★★★★★

    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    51
    Are u using direct trick in pc?
  16. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    Yeah Bro....
  17. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    Bro I have rooted my phone. Plz pm me trick.
  18. sharum

    sharum ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    22
    plz can any one pm me reliance trick really need
  19. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    use proxydroid.
    Evil prince likes this.
  20. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    Use proxydroid. host- vod.rcom.co.in and port- 80 and proxy type- https . ;)
  21. sharum

    sharum ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    22
    rk bro thank u good bro
  22. Shubham Kanwaria

    Shubham Kanwaria ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    156
    thanks bro for help
  23. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    You are:welcome: Bro.. :)
  24. Pushkar8544

    Pushkar8544 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    27
    not working bro
  25. ritesh

    ritesh ★★★★★

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    43
    is reliance trick not working on without rooted phone?bro r u from mp ...any tcp or udp trick for mobile?
  26. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    yes trick will be work on unrooted device too. but speed will be 400kbps=40-45KB/S
  27. Sujalraj

    Sujalraj ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    40
    I have Reliance Android config. Very less disconnected. If u want PM Me

    Attached Files:

  28. ritesh

    ritesh ★★★★★

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    43
    plz pm me...is ur device is rooted?
  29. Sujalraj

    Sujalraj ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    40
    My device rooted
  30. ritesh

    ritesh ★★★★★

    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    43
    IS THERE ANY VPN SERVICE FOR UNROOTED ANDROID DEVICE ?