idea udp

Discussion in 'General Talk' started by rdtandel, Jan 7, 2015.

  1. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    In gujarat sim udp port 9201 open but no data transfer at 0 bal..
    with data balance, data deduction.
    pls give some solution for this.
    see SS..

    Untitled.jpg
  2. BlueBird

    BlueBird DroidTechie Staff Member Super Moderator

    Messages:
    1,699
    Likes Received:
    719
    Try using Apn : MMSC
  3. sanju-b007

    sanju-b007 ★★★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    841
    bro "airtelbb to 121" then activate bbm 100rs plan .
    apn- blackberry.net or airtelgprs.com
    then connect prot
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    its working delhi and bihar and south :)
    try kr sakte ho...
    Priyan$hu likes this.
  4. PROTOTYPE

    PROTOTYPE ★★★★★

    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    111

    Any limitations on airtel? I m from bihar
  5. sanju-b007

    sanju-b007 ★★★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    841
    speed capped :troll4:
    Priyan$hu likes this.
  6. ajaygtm71

    ajaygtm71 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    41
    voda also this happens
  7. ritesh

    ritesh ★★★★★

    Messages:
    372
    Likes Received:
    43
    Guys what tricks are working now plz tell me
  8. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    i am the conformer of mmsc apn trick in gujarat.
    it was working with 123 udp port with 2g speed.
    now port closed
  9. maxxxlko

    maxxxlko ★★★★

    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    36
    airtel bb 100 plan has 2g speed ... i dont know about trick or open port ..pm me the port ..i'll try as soon as i get 100 bucks to recharge my airtel :D
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2015
  10. BlueBird

    BlueBird DroidTechie Staff Member Super Moderator

    Messages:
    1,699
    Likes Received:
    719
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    :troll2: Feel free to mention over here :troll2:
    Priyan$hu likes this.
  11. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    i also tried this sotwere...anyways thanks..may be helpful for someone else...
  12. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    check pm
  13. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    is airtelbb100 unlimited?
  14. maxxxlko

    maxxxlko ★★★★

    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    36
    yes airtel bb100 plan is weekly bb messeging plam valid for 7 days ...cheapest bb plan is 129 which every 1 knows ...and i replied to ur pm
  15. Priyan$hu

    Priyan$hu ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,279
    Likes Received:
    804
    Try this method
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
  16. vinaysharma221991

    vinaysharma221991 ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,162
    Likes Received:
    80
    have u changed proxy to 127.0.0.1:9666 after connecting ultrasurf....and every time use latest version of ultrasurf old verions have disconnection problem...and try changing proxy to auto detect in ultrasurf after connecting pd proxy..
  17. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    USurf is not connecting to server...
  18. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    CP also not connecting...
  19. vinaysharma221991

    vinaysharma221991 ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,162
    Likes Received:
    80
    1st connect pd proxy then open ultrasurf >settings>proxy settings>auto detect proxy...not "directly use ultrasurf"....it should connect..
  20. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    i also tried with this settings....
  21. ankitfb26

    ankitfb26 ★★

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    plz koi btao vpngate ki configration kise ki work kr re hai kya ab.....
  22. rdtandel

    rdtandel ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,163
    Likes Received:
    168
    not working

Share This Page