India Match Time Table ICC Worldcup 2015

Discussion in 'General Talk' started by Moonmario, Feb 14, 2015.

  1. Moonmario

    Moonmario ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    526
    Likes Received:
    115
    India Match Time Table ICC Worldcup 2015
    Match Pool Date Time Teams Match Details
    4th

    (D/N)

    B
    Sunday
    15 Feb 15
    GMT 03:30
    Local 14:00
    IST 09:00
    [​IMG] vs [​IMG]
    India vs Pakistan
    Adelaide Oval
    Match Preview

    13th

    (D/N)

    B
    Sunday
    22 Feb 15
    GMT 03:30
    Local 14:30
    IST 09:00
    [​IMG] vs [​IMG]
    India vs South Africa
    Melbourne Cricket Ground
    Match Preview

    20th

    (D/N)

    B
    Satudray
    28 Feb 15
    GMT 01:00
    Local 09:00
    IST 06:30
    [​IMG] vs [​IMG]
    India vs UAE
    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    Match Preview

    28th

    (D/N)

    B
    Friday
    06 Mar 15
    GMT 06:30
    Local 14:30
    IST 12:00
    [​IMG] vs [​IMG]
    India vs West Indies
    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    Match Preview

    34th

    (D/N)

    B
    Tuesday
    10 Mar 15
    GMT 01:00
    Local 14:00
    IST 06:30
    [​IMG] vs [​IMG]
    India vs Ireland
    Seddon Park, Hamilton
    Match Preview

    39th

    (D/N)

    B
    Saturday
    14 Mar 15
    GMT 01:00
    Local 14:00
    IST 06:30
    [​IMG] vs [​IMG]
    India vs Zimbabwe
    Eden Park, Auckland
    Match Preview
    jithu7844 likes this.
  2. jithu7844

    jithu7844 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    517
    Likes Received:
    410
    Waiting for the india vs pakistan match tomorrow
  3. Moonmario

    Moonmario ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    526
    Likes Received:
    115
    m tooo bro .......