Trick Modifying THE TRICK RELIANCE(PROXYCAP)

Discussion in 'Reliance Internet tricks' started by tandob, Jul 14, 2014.

  1. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    I have just modified something and got the maximum speed with less disconnect.

    The orginal thread is http://www.digitaljanta.com/threads/reliance-new-3g-trick-proxycap.7475/unread

    Follow the steps where the proxycap is working.

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Note: always check that proxycap is enabled.

    If it is usefull plz like first the orginal thread and 2nd to me.
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 15, 2014
  2. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    102
    Bro pm me.......
  3. Mittalji

    Mittalji ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    89
    bro. its working in haryana?
  4. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    Why using external proxies ? Net will be slow . Use direct without use any proxy and port in your browsers. :Punish:
    badalrock likes this.
  5. badalrock

    badalrock ★★★★★

    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    130
    I M BY DEFAULT GETTING HIGH SPEED AND IT NEVER DISCONNECTS.....
    BUT U CAN PM ME I WILL LIKE TO HAVE A LUK ON IT.:)
    Sword likes this.
  6. PROTOTYPE

    PROTOTYPE ★★★★★

    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    111
    someone help me with proxycap :sad: i tried once, but my data got deducted :/
    rocking ravi likes this.
  7. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    102
    Post count 200 is 2much, even original creator of the trick rk225325 has'nt set any post count...........
    4 a little tweak u set it to 200?????????:eek:
    Rastinder likes this.
  8. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    bro, using this tweak, getting 1.6mb/s before only 1.2mb/s
  9. badalrock

    badalrock ★★★★★

    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    130
    nice bro if possible pm me
  10. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    check inbox.
    badalrock likes this.
  11. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    Pm me too. i`ll try.
  12. Rastinder

    Rastinder ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,413
    Likes Received:
    339
    Bro u r a premium member and u cant see hidden content :eek::eek:
  13. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    one proxy from me...
    83.136.249.133 3128
  14. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    he had mentioned port only not also proxy so i ask him to pm me that proxy. I can see Hidden Content. :imtheking:
    Sword, tandob and Rastinder like this.
  15. Nikhil420

    Nikhil420 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    807
    Likes Received:
    303
    Anybody from MH has tried this trick?
    Jaybhai likes this.
  16. Ibrar Alam(RONIK)

    Ibrar Alam(RONIK) ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,139
    Likes Received:
    587
    give me full information
  17. rex111

    rex111 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    8
    no wrking
  18. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    why?
  19. rocking ravi

    rocking ravi ★★

    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    could you please pm me that reliance proxy cap trick
  20. fulcrum95

    fulcrum95 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    47
    Any new Proxy that you are using ??? If I add a proxy in IDM .. it makes it slow... :sad:
  21. VIKASH RANJAN

    VIKASH RANJAN ★★★★

    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    7
    pla let me see
  22. ~J$K~

    ~J$K~ ★★★★★

    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    211
    Already getting 600-700KB/s (max for 7.2mbps dongle) using previous twitter proxy on VNAP NETBUSTER
  23. Amanul

    Amanul ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    126
    Yes the same thing happens to getting too much slower speed by this proxy
  24. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    speed is slow in your area but here i`m getting 6-7 mbps :dance2:
  25. kandy

    kandy ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    30
    my problem is data cut
    i m using DL sim help plz anyone
  26. Amanul

    Amanul ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    126
    Without this proxy how much u getting th speed
  27. Khan55

    Khan55 ★★★

    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    2
    Pm me bro plz
  28. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    In my area Rcomnet,Smartnet,smartwap all apn giving same speed :D
  29. tambi26

    tambi26 ★★★

    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    6
    We can't view...
  30. ad neuseam

    ad neuseam ★★

    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    2
    does this work in jharkhand??