Proxycap help

Discussion in 'Internet help & support' started by 4321b, Dec 13, 2014.

  1. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    48
    After creating all setting when i enable proxycap it is not working. Connection status is showing blank. And some time it show error that some thing is not loaded and forces me to restart my pc. I tried allowing it on firewall but still no luck WTH is going on:sad::sad:
  2. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    proxyfire is installed on ur system ?
  3. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    48
    yes it was instaled but i uninstalled it and tried still it is not using proxycap and using net directly
  4. Rastinder

    Rastinder ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,413
    Likes Received:
    339
    what's the problem? you can't browse? or that's the only error
  5. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    48
    after configuring when i enable proxycap and open browser it connects directly not through proxycap
  6. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    u have not successfully uninstalled proxyfire. have u uninstalled proxyfire module ? if not then proxycap will not run properly.
  7. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    48
    where is module and how to uninstall it
  8. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin

    Messages:
    2,154
    Likes Received:
    1,792
    Follow my steps :
    • Install proxyfire
    • Now go to program files/proxyfire/syssetting.exe open it
    • u will see module , now uninstall that
    • after uninstall module uninstall proxyfire
    • restart system
    • run ccleaner and clear system cache & temp files
    • now install proxycap and don`t patch it, use it as trail version
    • now make setting and rules on proxycap and use ur trick :)
  9. casanovakr1995

    casanovakr1995 ★★★★

    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    80
    same problem with me :sad: i dint even installed proxyfire ..proxycap shows HTTP error bad request (400) and connection time out,,in both apn rcomwap and smartwap ,, :'(
  10. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    48
    THANKS but I installed it in other drive and now it is working fine but i want it in c drive so will try ur solution:boast:can u pm the reliance trick:confused:
  11. umar

    umar ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    121
    Is there any proxy cap app for android
  12. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    48
    now i m getting bad request error
  13. casanovakr1995

    casanovakr1995 ★★★★

    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    80
    Same
    same here
  14. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    48
    Then wht u r using
  15. casanovakr1995

    casanovakr1995 ★★★★

    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    80