Help Reliance Host Trick was Blocked but now started again :)

Discussion in 'Internet help & support' started by R$K, Jan 13, 2016.

  1. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    2,079
    Its not working :troll3:
    Tested Sim - Mumbai , Delhi (Rcomwap )

    Latest Update : Started Again :drinks:
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2016
    tricksme likes this.
  2. VJK

    VJK ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    88
    not working from morning...may be temporary problem
  3. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    104
    me too not working punjab circle
  4. amanv6281

    amanv6281 ★★★

    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    6
    me too....now working from 2am in the morning
  5. kampachi

    kampachi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    923
    Likes Received:
    108
    it might be temporary just wait it out 24 hours and then post the outcome.
  6. hackers_guru

    hackers_guru ★★★

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    2
    from yesterday night at 1.30am its blocked
  7. kampachi

    kampachi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    923
    Likes Received:
    108
    koi 3g plain pata hein 100gb download karne ko milta hoon ya phir 50 gb bhi challenga mtnl ka toh band ho gaya hein 1700 rs walla.
  8. Ethan.mackloy

    Ethan.mackloy ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,246
    Likes Received:
    401
    Maybe temp problem.
    All net working slow in mumbai.
  9. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    2,079
    Now ip changing in rcomwap :sad: so trick is not working now
    tricksme likes this.
  10. kampachi

    kampachi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    923
    Likes Received:
    108
    are you sure trick is dead now.

    bahut bura hua hein bus iske saahre din kaat rahe the.
  11. Dstuart

    Dstuart ★★★

    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    16
    Hope it's a temporary problem... Fingers Crossed :D
    PS - Maharashtra Waalo ko to Rim Mumbai hi aakhari sahara hai... :sad:
  12. amanv6281

    amanv6281 ★★★

    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    6
    ache din aa gye
  13. kampachi

    kampachi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    923
    Likes Received:
    108
    i think it will not work till tommorow because reliance will lauch 4g service on 14 jan 2016 so it might interfere.
  14. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    2,079
    Commercial launch ?
  15. Anmolvrm

    Anmolvrm ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    89
    Not working raat 2 baje se on my delhi sim.
    Bhai jiska bhi chale update here.
  16. VJK

    VJK ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    88
    may be 4g launch ki wajah se ho..kal kuch cities mein launch hoga but just via their handsets no sim provided..
  17. kampachi

    kampachi ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    923
    Likes Received:
    108
    koi aur trick hein kiski ke pass toh please batana.
  18. Evil prince

    Evil prince ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    14
    Ha bhai new trick mile to bata dena
  19. Prakash boro

    Prakash boro ★★

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Northeast me bhi blocked.
  20. superd

    superd ★★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    2,281
    Likes Received:
    320
    it is blocked in MP from the start of unblock of smartwap APN,after smartwap unblocked in my state i thought i can again enjoy the old trick but no luck the trick didnt work from the start :sad:
    tricksme likes this.
  21. Antonio James

    Antonio James ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    34
    it is blocked in up east..
  22. Jr.Albert

    Jr.Albert ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,015
    Likes Received:
    337
    WHAT IS BLOCKED :
    1. SMARTWAP APN NOT CONNECTING TOTALLY
    2.EVERY TIME IT CONNECT RCOMNET AS DEFAULT EVEN IF U TRY RCOMWAP.
    3.PRETY MUCH DUE TO 4G LAUCH/TEMPORARY PROBLEM.
    4.
  23. Jr.Albert

    Jr.Albert ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,015
    Likes Received:
    337
    OR WE HAVETO FORGET SMARTWAP.
  24. 4321b

    4321b ★★★★★

    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    49
    This had happed earlier also, it might be temporary problem or the trick has really come to an end. Just wait for some days.
  25. Ranger007

    Ranger007 ★★★★

    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    10
    trick blocked last night delhi proxy not working and mumbai sim me deta cut ho raha hai internet.org bandh kar diya reliance valo ne ??
  26. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    2,079
    rcomwap pe ip change nhi hota thi isliye trick working thi, but ab Reliance ne ye "IP not changing" issue solve kar li h so trick has been blocked now !
  27. Jr.Albert

    Jr.Albert ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,015
    Likes Received:
    337
    how can u say, r u sure.
    apn connected to rcomwap is dynamicilly chnged to rcomnet.(disabled rcomwap)
    smartwap may be blocked bcz its vulnerbilites like.
    earlier it was leaking everybody's msisdn , imsi etc to every website.
  28. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,466
    Likes Received:
    2,079
    yeah, i`m 100 % sure. Earlier ip are not changing so trick was working on Rcomwap but now changing !
    Smartwap is working fine because of " no ip changing problem " .
    Smartwap working states : Bihar & Jharkhand, Odissa, etc..
  29. an0nk1d

    an0nk1d

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    2g kl sham tk chl rha tha bt now wo b gyo :sad:
  30. amanv6281

    amanv6281 ★★★

    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    6
    it is blocked in the same way earlier twitter host was blocked...............can anyone confirm that it is working or not on the sims bought after 13 jan 2016

Share This Page