Trick Reliance Hosts for Preventing Auto Disconnection Issue [Updated - 06 July 2015]

Discussion in 'Reliance Internet tricks' started by Ein$tieN, Jun 19, 2015.

  1. Ein$tieN

    Ein$tieN ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    993
    Hello DigitalJanata,

    I am sharing Reliance 3G Working Proxy Host, which don't have Auto disconnection issue after 400-500 MB. This host is found to be working at the time of posting (i.e. June 2015). Further details and proofs related with it are posted below:

    Proof (Updated) :

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Tested Host (Updated) :
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    NOTE : First test that the above mentioned host is working for you (or) not, because this host won't work for all states. I have tested it on Reliance Mumbai GSM.

    Reliance 3G Proxy Trick : CLICK ME
    Reliance 3G Help Thread : CLICK ME
    Reliance 3G Tips & Tweaks : CLICK ME
    Other Information : CLICK ME
    Last edited: Jul 6, 2015
    Sword, luv, Ravi Mak and 11 others like this.
  2. GreatX

    GreatX ՏԱթЄГ ӍѺԀЄГѦҬѺГ Staff Member Super Moderator ProActive

    Messages:
    1,018
    Likes Received:
    1,272
    haha using it way way before and already posted it here
    But i came across a very interesting thing with Rim will post soon,may not work for all for Delhi its good:troll:
  3. Ein$tieN

    Ein$tieN ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    993
    Oops.. Didn't checked Old Thread Whole pages :troll5: ... BTW there is a glitch using this host, It doesn't always works that way :troll4:.. Timing is important to work it out... Screenshot are enough to give a hint about timings, because later RIM servers are far too busy that it will either disconnect you automatically (or) you will disconnect it due to frustation :troll2:

    Waiting for your new finding... I am also going to post an interesting document on 22 June.
    shilpa23 and GreatX like this.
  4. mukesh3785

    mukesh3785 ★★

    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Bhai post count kuch jada hai new user k liye to bahut jada.
  5. Ein$tieN

    Ein$tieN ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    993
    Post count is updated to 20.. Sorry but i can't lower it than 20..
  6. Mr.INDIA

    Mr.INDIA ★★★★

    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    6
    This host also disconnect at 400 mb ..i used it after giving by GreatX bro..i am fro delhi..though i never tried it at night ..:beach:
  7. Ein$tieN

    Ein$tieN ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    993
    Read it :troll4:
  8. christiano

    christiano ★★★★

    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    19
    I am using the same host....but speed is only like 80-100 kbps. which apn you using?
  9. GreatX

    GreatX ՏԱթЄГ ӍѺԀЄГѦҬѺГ Staff Member Super Moderator ProActive

    Messages:
    1,018
    Likes Received:
    1,272
    Are u using it on roaming sim if yes which state sim and What roaming network you are using?
  10. christiano

    christiano ★★★★

    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    19
    Nope.
    Delhi gsm sim in delhi.
    How much speed you get?
  11. GreatX

    GreatX ՏԱթЄГ ӍѺԀЄГѦҬѺГ Staff Member Super Moderator ProActive

    Messages:
    1,018
    Likes Received:
    1,272
    Then it should work abso fine i always get 1.4-1.5 MB/s
    Royalrik likes this.
  12. christiano

    christiano ★★★★

    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    19
    Which apn you using?
  13. bumz

    bumz

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    testing in progress
  14. shilpa23

    shilpa23 ★★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    262
    Working UPW but Getting low Speed.. might be due to unavailablity of 3G Network
    .
  15. roobot

    roobot ★★★★★

    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    thanks buddyy...like added
  16. Suprotim

    Suprotim ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    142
    Working for me in wb , getting very good speed bt there is disconnection after 440 mb
    barikajit likes this.
  17. Biswajit Dhara

    Biswajit Dhara ★★★★

    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    1
    how to see post count?
  18. Ein$tieN

    Ein$tieN ★★★★★★★

    Messages:
    1,071
    Likes Received:
    993
    Timing is important.. Check screenshot
    Thanks
    Engage in the forum fo 2-3 days.. As much as you post, Message count will increase
    Biswajit Dhara likes this.
  19. look4sky

    look4sky ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    298
    Likes Received:
    55
    orrisa me konsa host work he koi bata sakta he
  20. Suprotim

    Suprotim ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    142
    No matter I use this host anytime it is disconnecting between 440-450 mb..
    I used it to download in between 1:00 am - 5:00 am bt it continuously disconnecting each time...
  21. letitbe

    letitbe ★★

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    post count kam kro yar/.... cant see..
  22. Rastinder

    Rastinder ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,413
    Likes Received:
    339
    i get good speed in the night (2am - 5am) but while using in the day time i get about 20-30kbps with rcomwap apn...but with rcomnet i get about 800-900 in the day...so, i think rcomwap gives slow speed during the daytime
  23. christiano

    christiano ★★★★

    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    19
    Exactly....same problem with me!
  24. fulcrum95

    fulcrum95 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    47
    Bro APN ??
  25. Biswajit Dhara

    Biswajit Dhara ★★★★

    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    1
    how can i see my post count?...
  26. amanthakur

    amanthakur ★★★★

    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    19
    You post count is currently 15, you can see your post count below your profile picture after you post a reply
  27. christiano

    christiano ★★★★

    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    19
    Anyone using it ? I think its not working in delhi
  28. Vishwas

    Vishwas ★★★★

    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thanks for the sharing
  29. Rastinder

    Rastinder ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,413
    Likes Received:
    339
    Getting good speed now....
    just change your apn to rcomnet and download some MB's and disconnect and download anything using rcomwap/smartwap....this one worked for me and now i am getting good speed but many files getting corrupted after downloading
  30. ad neuseam

    ad neuseam ★★

    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    2
    bhai ye proxy se data decuct hota h kya ???