Trick Speed capping simplest solution 21/06/16

Discussion in 'Internet help & support' started by Sword, Jun 20, 2016.

  1. Sword

    Sword ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    102
    Guys I got the simplest method for speed capping u all know it but not trying

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Guys give it a try and post comments hit like if helpful instead of saying thanks and don't ask for pm and don't spam
    Last edited: Jun 20, 2016
    Almighty likes this.
  2. ILU

    ILU ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    812
    Likes Received:
    96
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 20, 2016
  3. Almighty

    Almighty Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Messages:
    772
    Likes Received:
    318
    This thread along with screenshot would be appreciated by all.
    Our many DJ members use to surf/download mostly at night hours. Hence not very much worthy for them, but members like me who love to enjoy deep sleep will sure thank you..
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Last edited: Jun 20, 2016
    Sword likes this.
  4. Sword

    Sword ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    102
    Use pro code pls

    Now added ss
    Enjoy
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 20, 2016
    Almighty likes this.
  5. Analyzer

    Analyzer ★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    21
    not working
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    cant deactive
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 20, 2016
  6. Rastinder

    Rastinder ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,406
    Likes Received:
    338
    tried and i also got 100MB free night data but speed didn't uncap
    Priyan$hu likes this.
  7. Sword

    Sword ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    102
    Did u try as I told u ? Which state ? It's working in raj sim
    Don't spam here u can't see it u broke the rules
    Almighty likes this.
  8. Rastinder

    Rastinder ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,406
    Likes Received:
    338
    State - Jammu
    And i followed your instructions properly
  9. MANISH RANJAN

    MANISH RANJAN ★★★★

    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    43
    Will work on bihar sim
  10. kapilajmera

    kapilajmera ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    59
    It must be work give a try because there is nothing to loose !
    Sword likes this.
  11. Sword

    Sword ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    102
    I am in raj now can't say it doesn't cost much u can try
  12. Sword

    Sword ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    102
    Then no solution bro arrange for Rajasthan Sim that's all I can say or contact Great X( Who is Master of Airtel tricks)
  13. sharum

    sharum ★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    22
    my speed also cap i wil try this
  14. Sword

    Sword ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    102
    All members this tweak is blocked 4 min ago my speed was capped
    Airtel is
    gone
  15. Jabong

    Jabong ★★★

    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    59
    Airtel is gone !! Yes !! Downloaded 2 GB then speed capped !! Now using 2G :sad:
  16. disaster

    disaster ★★★

    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    8
    is this working for raj sim,& i also need 3g signal lost solu...
  17. anandspathak

    anandspathak ★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    18
    Mine also capped