voda delhi working on pc

Discussion in 'Internet tips & tricks' started by $nydv$, Jun 10, 2014.

  1. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    Tested on Vodafone
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Sim....
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Tested with 3G plan and also main balance...

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    On this page you can enter sites to visit..i tested youtube, gmail, facebook working with that...

    if already posted then please delete the thread..

    If anybody voda trick working in VPN then please pm me.. I need it to download torrents...
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**

    Hedgehog, kandy, DigitalMan and 2 others like this.
  2. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
  3. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56
    Hide all of them with npost count 50. Be fast.
  4. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    i am using voda delhi sim in maharastra and apn portalnmms with Rs 8(30Mb) 3G plan...working 100% for me..
  5. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56
    But SS shows proxy used mate. Also hide apn.

    And 8 Rs plan is discontinued in delhi. And now 1 day pack costs 11 Rs.
  6. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    i think main trick is host ip used...that is main thing to hide...

    about Rs 8 pack if you dial *111*6# and then choose 4 option there you will see Rs 8 pack.....i activated from main balance..

    yes can be as it is working for me..

    can any body help me ..how to make this work with VPN ??
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2014
  7. !rFaN $uMaRo

    !rFaN $uMaRo #RaEeS BHai# Staff Member Super Moderator ProActive

    Messages:
    1,900
    Likes Received:
    1,446
    not working i n my sim.... :sad:
  8. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    actually i am using delhi voda on roaming in mh and i have balance Rs 70 above and 3G data around 20 MB...connected with portalnmms...see if that helps..
  9. jackson beno

    jackson beno ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    516
    Likes Received:
    231
    is this workign.
  10. manojbux010

    manojbux010 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    148
    It is working for me Confirmed...............Thankx bro....
  11. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    great...try if you can find a way to make it work in VPN...i had not success in that...
    manojbux010 likes this.
  12. Nikhil420

    Nikhil420 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    807
    Likes Received:
    303
    Will it work on voda sim from MH?
    Jaybhai likes this.
  13. AJIT DAGAR

    AJIT DAGAR ★★★★★

    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    303
    voda delhi bq 180 ----- is working in gujrat and maharatra :beach:
  14. AJIT DAGAR

    AJIT DAGAR ★★★★★

    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    303
    only maharasta and gujrat aur kahni par bhi working nahi hai
    Jaybhai likes this.
  15. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56
    This trick is working. In delhi. Good speed also.. above 400 kbps
  16. $oMu

    $oMu ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    949
    Likes Received:
    240
    which state r u and which network ur voda roam on?
  17. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56
    Tried to make vpn of this but
    this error

    Tue Jun 10 16:08:46 2014 TCP/UDP: Closing socket
    Tue Jun 10 16:08:46 2014 Closing TUN/TAP interface
    Tue Jun 10 16:08:46 2014 SIGTERM[hard,] received, process exiting
  18. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    voda delhi roaming on voda maharastra..
  19. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    yes i also tried..actually proxy in thread is WEB PROXY so cannot be used in vpn....you can use HTTP proxy in vpn as far as i know....
    would need to find some secure proxy with which balance is not deducting....may be experts can help..
  20. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56
    Its not web proxy Its port 80 proxy which I got from airtel vpn's
  21. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    ok got it...you are trying at 0 balance 0 mb ?
  22. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56

    Tried with both with data balance,balance and 0 balance
  23. teees

    teees ★★

    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    bro can u pm me host like added
  24. $nydv$

    $nydv$ ★★★★

    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    13
    if possible pm me voda delhi bq 180 -----???
  25. wonderboy20

    wonderboy20 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    62
    180.... IP kab ka band hua h Voda Delhi me Hey Guyz Don't Waste ur time and money
  26. Nikhil420

    Nikhil420 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    807
    Likes Received:
    303
    bro plz pm me the voda delhi bq trick which is working in MH.
  27. vighne$h

    vighne$h ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    154
    thread owner i knw this trk wrk 4 u but its not wrk in some state i think thik trk wrk in gujrat i wil giv y sum info meet me on fb
  28. 3n3rg1c

    3n3rg1c ★★★★★

    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    56
    @$nydv$ I want you to increase hidden post count. I saw multiple forum posting this trick today.
  29. Udit Sharma

    Udit Sharma ★★★★★

    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    14
    help me i m not able to download through idm


    it was not working with idm

    n thnx for the trick
  30. vighne$h

    vighne$h ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    154
    put proxy in both idm with firfox put same proxy in both