1. Welcome to DigitalJanta - Tech people community !

    #Everything is free here, you just need to register / login here.

    #More than 1000+ active users per day.

    #Login to view latest content list, message, chats and many more...

    Signup/Login

Trick Modifying THE TRICK RELIANCE(PROXYCAP)

Discussion in 'Reliance Internet tricks' started by tandob, Jul 14, 2014.

  1. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    I have just modified something and got the maximum speed with less disconnect.

    The orginal thread is http://www.digitaljanta.com/threads/reliance-new-3g-trick-proxycap.7475/unread

    Follow the steps where the proxycap is working.

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: Only Proactive member can see this**
    Note: always check that proxycap is enabled.

    If it is usefull plz like first the orginal thread and 2nd to me.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 15, 2014
  2. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    104
    Bro pm me.......
     
  3. Mittalji

    Mittalji ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    624
    Likes Received:
    91
    bro. its working in haryana?
     
  4. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,628
    Likes Received:
    2,311
    Why using external proxies ? Net will be slow . Use direct without use any proxy and port in your browsers. :Punish:
     
    badalrock likes this.
  5. badalrock

    badalrock ★★★★★

    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    131
    I M BY DEFAULT GETTING HIGH SPEED AND IT NEVER DISCONNECTS.....
    BUT U CAN PM ME I WILL LIKE TO HAVE A LUK ON IT.:)
     
    Sword likes this.
  6. PROTOTYPE

    PROTOTYPE ★★★★★

    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    111
    someone help me with proxycap :sad: i tried once, but my data got deducted :/
     
    rocking ravi likes this.
  7. sharad24041994

    sharad24041994 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    104
    Post count 200 is 2much, even original creator of the trick rk225325 has'nt set any post count...........
    4 a little tweak u set it to 200?????????:eek:
     
    Rastinder likes this.
  8. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    bro, using this tweak, getting 1.6mb/s before only 1.2mb/s
     
  9. badalrock

    badalrock ★★★★★

    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    131
    nice bro if possible pm me
     
  10. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    check inbox.
     
    badalrock likes this.
  11. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,628
    Likes Received:
    2,311
    Pm me too. i`ll try.
     
  12. Rastinder

    Rastinder ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,464
    Likes Received:
    356
    Bro u r a premium member and u cant see hidden content :eek::eek:
     
  13. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    one proxy from me...
    83.136.249.133 3128
     
  14. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,628
    Likes Received:
    2,311
    he had mentioned port only not also proxy so i ask him to pm me that proxy. I can see Hidden Content. :imtheking:
     
    Sword, tandob and Rastinder like this.
  15. Nikhil420

    Nikhil420 ★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    305
    Anybody from MH has tried this trick?
     
    Jaybhai likes this.
  16. Ibrar Alam(RONIK)

    Ibrar Alam(RONIK) ★★★★★★★ ProActive

    Messages:
    1,183
    Likes Received:
    590
    give me full information
     
  17. rex111

    rex111 ★★★★★

    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    8
    no wrking
     
  18. tandob

    tandob ★★★★★

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    65
    why?
     
  19. rocking ravi

    rocking ravi ★★

    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    could you please pm me that reliance proxy cap trick
     
  20. fulcrum95

    fulcrum95 ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    47
    Any new Proxy that you are using ??? If I add a proxy in IDM .. it makes it slow... :sad:
     
  21. VIKASH RANJAN

    VIKASH RANJAN ★★★★

    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    7
    pla let me see
     
  22. ~J$K~

    ~J$K~ ★★★★★

    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    212
    Already getting 600-700KB/s (max for 7.2mbps dongle) using previous twitter proxy on VNAP NETBUSTER
     
  23. Amanul

    Amanul ★★★★★

    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    130
    Yes the same thing happens to getting too much slower speed by this proxy
     
  24. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,628
    Likes Received:
    2,311
    speed is slow in your area but here i`m getting 6-7 mbps :dance2:
     
  25. kandy

    kandy ★★★★★★

    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    41
    my problem is data cut
    i m using DL sim help plz anyone
     
  26. Amanul

    Amanul ★★★★★

    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    130
    Without this proxy how much u getting th speed
     
  27. Khan55

    Khan55 ★★★

    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    2
    Pm me bro plz
     
  28. R$K

    R$K Co-Admin Staff Member Co-Admin ProActive

    Messages:
    2,628
    Likes Received:
    2,311
    In my area Rcomnet,Smartnet,smartwap all apn giving same speed :D
     
  29. tambi26

    tambi26 ★★★

    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    6
    We can't view...
     
  30. ad neuseam

    ad neuseam ★★

    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    2
    does this work in jharkhand??
     

Share This Page